What is a "Migrated Contact"?

Follow

If you are seeing "Mirgrated Contact" this means it was a contact entered in / transferred from the old operating system. 

We sent out several emails prior to the app update to advise that once the app is updated, you would need to re-enter your contact information. Your previous contacts will appear as “Migrated Contact”.

 

*Moving forward any contact information entered in on the newest (updated) version of the app, will appears with your loved one’s first and last name. The facility information will also appear.

 

 

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.